Brett Eldredge Teases Big News

This is not a drill!

Brett Eldredge has a new album on the way!

Don’t believe me? I have proof straight from his Facebook!

The singer was excited to reveal that his self-titled third album will be released on Aug. 4.

“It’s kind of crazy to see an album cover with just your name on it,” he say tells Taste Of Country.

“I think that shows what I want to say with this album. Maybe it takes a little bit of guts to put out a self-titled album — but if it’s 100% honestly you, then that should come across through the music. That’s my name and I hope my fans love me for me. Hopefully they feel the connection of these songs and they help them through their everyday lives. Because that’s why I make this music.”

He also recently gave fans a sneak-peak at one of he new songs on the album.

Eldredge performed one verse of Train’s hit Drops of Jupiter,” then launched into his new unreleased song, “Castaway.”

Brett Eldredge Album Track Listing:
1. “Love Someone”
2. “Superhero”
3. “The Long Way”
4. “The Reason”
5. “Somethin’ I’m Good At”
6. “Haven’t Met You”
7. “No Stopping You”
8. “Brother”
9. “Heartbreaker”
10. “Crystal Clear”
11. “Cycles”
12. “Castaway”

More from Kat on KMPS

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

More From Seattle Country Music Radio, News, Artists, Gossip - 94.1 KMPS


Listen Live